Want to work at TTI? Click here to see our current job openings

In need of services? Click here.

Autism services available in our Macomb office

Click here to see the results of our 2016 consumer satisfaction survey

 

 

TTILogo3

bro pic 1

Weekly View
Mon. 5 Jun, 2017 - Sun. 11 Jun, 2017

Monday, June 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Trauma Informed Treatment (Wed. 7 Jun, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

This workshop will establish a basic understanding of trauma informed services to children and adults. Participants will develop a fundamental understanding of the philosophical premise of trauma informed care, statistics related to trauma as experienced by individuals receiving behavioral health services today, triggers as they relate to traumas experienced, and interventions that form the basis of trauma informed care.

Cost: $29

To register, contact Dolores Carter at (248) 524-8801, ext. 1255 or dcarter@ttiinc.org .

Integrated Health Care: Healthy Hearts (Wed. 7 Jun, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Participants of this class will learn about cholesterol and blood pressure management as it applies to consumers of behavioral health services. Risk factors and common treatment approaches, including healthy lifestyles and diets, will be taught. Monitoring and coordination of care recommendations will be made. There will be time for questions.

Cost: $15

To register, contact Dolores Carter at (248) 524-8801, ext. 1255 or dcarter@ttiinc.org .

Thursday, June 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, June 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar